{"record":{"code":"W-01401","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LIN · SUB · DO · Dirección General de Ganadería","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0003","ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0015","ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0067"],"id":"W-01401","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01401/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01401/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Linde Gas Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC LIN (CIK 1707925, LINDE PLC): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Dirección General de Ganadería», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0003, ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0015, ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0067.","facts":[["Company / subject","LIN · SUB · DO · Dirección General de Ganadería",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01401",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0003",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0015",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0067",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Linde Gas Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC LIN (CIK 1707925, LINDE PLC): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Dirección General de Ganadería», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0003, ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0015, ocds-6550wx-GANADERIA-UC-CD-2022-0067","entity":"056b7408"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01401/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01401/index.json"}