{"record":{"code":"W-01400","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"STX · AGENT · DO · Centroxpert STE, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-FEDA-UC-CD-2022-0019","ocds-6550wx-ASDE-DAF-CD-2024-0116","ocds-6550wx-IDOPPRIL-DAF-CD-2024-0029","ocds-6550wx-DNCD-DAF-CD-2026-0044"],"id":"W-01400","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01400/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01400/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Centroxpert STE, SRL» supplies the brand SEAGATE ↔ SEC STX (CIK 1137789, Seagate Technology Holdings plc): 4 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-FEDA-UC-CD-2022-0019, ocds-6550wx-ASDE-DAF-CD-2024-0116, ocds-6550wx-IDOPPRIL-DAF-CD-2024-0029, ocds-6550wx-DNCD-DAF-CD-2026-0044.","facts":[["Company / subject","STX · AGENT · DO · Centroxpert STE, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01400",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-FEDA-UC-CD-2022-0019",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ASDE-DAF-CD-2024-0116",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-IDOPPRIL-DAF-CD-2024-0029",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DNCD-DAF-CD-2026-0044",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Centroxpert STE, SRL» supplies the brand SEAGATE ↔ SEC STX (CIK 1137789, Seagate Technology Holdings plc): 4 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-FEDA-UC-CD-2022-0019, ocds-6550wx-ASDE-DAF-CD-2024-0116, ocds-6550wx-IDOPPRIL-DAF-CD-2024-0029, ocds-6550wx-DNCD-DAF-CD-2026-0044","entity":"c582ca3d"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01400/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01400/index.json"}