{"record":{"code":"W-01375","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ABT · SUB · DO · Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0006","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0020","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0008","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2023-0005"],"id":"W-01375","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01375/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01375/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Abbott Laboratories International, LLC» ↔ SEC ABT (CIK 1800, ABBOTT LABORATORIES): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales», amount not stated (≈ $0); method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0006, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0020, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0008, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2023-0005.","facts":[["Company / subject","ABT · SUB · DO · Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01375",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0006",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0020",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0008",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2023-0005",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Abbott Laboratories International, LLC» ↔ SEC ABT (CIK 1800, ABBOTT LABORATORIES): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales», amount not stated (≈ $0); method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0006, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0020, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0008, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2023-0005","entity":"7dc10b31"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01375/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01375/index.json"}