{"record":{"code":"W-01374","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"CSCIF · SUB~ · DO · Atlanta Biopharma, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":6,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0004","ocds-6550wx-DIGESETT-UC-CD-2023-0018","ocds-6550wx-DIGESETT-UC-CD-2023-0031","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-DAF-CM-2024-0041","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-CP-2024-0016","ocds-6550wx-MIDEREC-DAF-CD-2025-0084"],"id":"W-01374","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01374/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01374/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'BIOPHARMA ~0.83' «Atlanta Biopharma, SRL» ↔ SEC CSCIF (CIK 1113423, COSCIENS Biopharma Inc.): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0004, ocds-6550wx-DIGESETT-UC-CD-2023-0018, ocds-6550wx-DIGESETT-UC-CD-2023-0031, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-DAF-CM-2024-0041, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-CP-2024-0016, ocds-6550wx-MIDEREC-DAF-CD-2025-0084.","facts":[["Company / subject","CSCIF · SUB~ · DO · Atlanta Biopharma, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","6",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01374",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0004",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DIGESETT-UC-CD-2023-0018",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DIGESETT-UC-CD-2023-0031",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-DAF-CM-2024-0041",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-CP-2024-0016",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MIDEREC-DAF-CD-2025-0084",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'BIOPHARMA ~0.83' «Atlanta Biopharma, SRL» ↔ SEC CSCIF (CIK 1113423, COSCIENS Biopharma Inc.): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0004, ocds-6550wx-DIGESETT-UC-CD-2023-0018, ocds-6550wx-DIGESETT-UC-CD-2023-0031, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-DAF-CM-2024-0041, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-CP-2024-0016, ocds-6550wx-MIDEREC-DAF-CD-2025-0084","entity":"497ca47d"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01374/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01374/index.json"}