{"record":{"code":"W-01373","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ABBV · SUB · DO · Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":6,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2021-0011","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0016","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0020","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2022-0003","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0012","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0002"],"id":"W-01373","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01373/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01373/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Abbvie, SRL» ↔ SEC ABBV (CIK 1551152, AbbVie Inc.): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales», amount not stated (≈ $0); method selective (Procesos de Excepción), method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2021-0011, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0016, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0020, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2022-0003, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0012, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0002.","facts":[["Company / subject","ABBV · SUB · DO · Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","6",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01373",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2021-0011",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0016",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0020",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2022-0003",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0012",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0002",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Abbvie, SRL» ↔ SEC ABBV (CIK 1551152, AbbVie Inc.): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Programa de Medicamentos Esenciales», amount not stated (≈ $0); method selective (Procesos de Excepción), method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2021-0011, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0016, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2021-0020, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2022-0003, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-MAE-PEUR-2022-0012, ocds-6550wx-PROMESECAL-CCC-PEEX-2025-0002","entity":"fbf13c91"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01373/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01373/index.json"}