{"record":{"code":"W-01361","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"TNC · AGENT · DO · Reid & Compañia, SA","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-MINISTERIO","HACIENDA-UC-CD-2021-0162","HACIENDA-UC-CD-2022-0008","HACIENDA-DAF-CD-2025-0200"],"id":"W-01361","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01361/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01361/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Reid & Compañia, SA» supplies the brand TENNANT ↔ SEC TNC (CIK 97134, TENNANT CO): 3 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-MINISTERIO HACIENDA-UC-CD-2021-0162, ocds-6550wx-MINISTERIO HACIENDA-UC-CD-2022-0008, ocds-6550wx-MINISTERIO HACIENDA-DAF-CD-2025-0200.","facts":[["Company / subject","TNC · AGENT · DO · Reid & Compañia, SA",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01361",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MINISTERIO",null],["Reference","HACIENDA-UC-CD-2021-0162",null],["Reference","HACIENDA-UC-CD-2022-0008",null],["Reference","HACIENDA-DAF-CD-2025-0200",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Reid & Compañia, SA» supplies the brand TENNANT ↔ SEC TNC (CIK 97134, TENNANT CO): 3 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-MINISTERIO HACIENDA-UC-CD-2021-0162, ocds-6550wx-MINISTERIO HACIENDA-UC-CD-2022-0008, ocds-6550wx-MINISTERIO HACIENDA-DAF-CD-2025-0200","entity":"70d6f010"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01361/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01361/index.json"}