{"record":{"code":"W-01358","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"TT · SUB · DO · Ministerio Administrativo de la Presidencia","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":13,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0002","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0003","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0017","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0005","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0362","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0319","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0324","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0003"],"id":"W-01358","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01358/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01358/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Trane Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC TT (CIK 1466258, Trane Technologies plc): 13 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Ministerio Administrativo de la Presidencia», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0002, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0003, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0017, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0005, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0362, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0319, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0324, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0003, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0009, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0002, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2025-.","facts":[["Company / subject","TT · SUB · DO · Ministerio Administrativo de la Presidencia",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","13",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01358",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0002",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0003",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0017",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0005",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0362",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0319",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0324",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0003",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Trane Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC TT (CIK 1466258, Trane Technologies plc): 13 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Ministerio Administrativo de la Presidencia», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0002, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0003, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0017, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0005, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0362, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0319, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2022-0324, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0003, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0009, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0002, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-CCC-PEPU-2025-","entity":"523083d1"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01358/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01358/index.json"}