{"record":{"code":"W-01355","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SW · SUB~ · DO · Smurfit Kappa Republica Dominicana, SA","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-INVI-UC-CD-2021-0020","ocds-6550wx-MIVHED-UC-CD-2022-0079","ocds-6550wx-UASD-UC-CD-2022-0060"],"id":"W-01355","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01355/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01355/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'SMURFIT WESTROCK REPUBLICA DOMINICANA ~0.78' «Smurfit Kappa Republica Dominicana, SA» ↔ SEC SW (CIK 2005951, Smurfit Westrock plc): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Instituto Nacional de la Vivienda (INVI) (Inactiva)», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INVI-UC-CD-2021-0020, ocds-6550wx-MIVHED-UC-CD-2022-0079, ocds-6550wx-UASD-UC-CD-2022-0060.","facts":[["Company / subject","SW · SUB~ · DO · Smurfit Kappa Republica Dominicana, SA",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01355",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INVI-UC-CD-2021-0020",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MIVHED-UC-CD-2022-0079",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-UASD-UC-CD-2022-0060",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'SMURFIT WESTROCK REPUBLICA DOMINICANA ~0.78' «Smurfit Kappa Republica Dominicana, SA» ↔ SEC SW (CIK 2005951, Smurfit Westrock plc): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Instituto Nacional de la Vivienda (INVI) (Inactiva)», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INVI-UC-CD-2021-0020, ocds-6550wx-MIVHED-UC-CD-2022-0079, ocds-6550wx-UASD-UC-CD-2022-0060","entity":"a708f6e4"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01355/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01355/index.json"}