{"record":{"code":"W-01349","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"FTNT · AGENT · DO · Canó Academy, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":8,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-INDOCAFE-UC-CD-2021-0191","ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-UC-CD-2022-0102","ocds-6550wx-CPMSP-UC-CD-2022-0007","ocds-6550wx-IAD-UC-CD-2022-0051","ocds-6550wx-ACUARIONACIONAL-DAF-CD-2024-0083","ocds-6550wx-ADN-DAF-CD-2025-0275","ocds-6550wx-CCZEDF-DAF-CD-2025-0036","ocds-6550wx-UTECT-DAF-CD-2025-0019"],"id":"W-01349","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01349/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01349/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Canó Academy, SRL» supplies the brand FORTINET ↔ SEC FTNT (CIK 1262039, Fortinet, Inc.): 8 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INDOCAFE-UC-CD-2021-0191, ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-UC-CD-2022-0102, ocds-6550wx-CPMSP-UC-CD-2022-0007, ocds-6550wx-IAD-UC-CD-2022-0051, ocds-6550wx-ACUARIONACIONAL-DAF-CD-2024-0083, ocds-6550wx-ADN-DAF-CD-2025-0275, ocds-6550wx-CCZEDF-DAF-CD-2025-0036, ocds-6550wx-UTECT-DAF-CD-2025-0019.","facts":[["Company / subject","FTNT · AGENT · DO · Canó Academy, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","8",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01349",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INDOCAFE-UC-CD-2021-0191",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-UC-CD-2022-0102",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CPMSP-UC-CD-2022-0007",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-IAD-UC-CD-2022-0051",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ACUARIONACIONAL-DAF-CD-2024-0083",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ADN-DAF-CD-2025-0275",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CCZEDF-DAF-CD-2025-0036",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-UTECT-DAF-CD-2025-0019",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Canó Academy, SRL» supplies the brand FORTINET ↔ SEC FTNT (CIK 1262039, Fortinet, Inc.): 8 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INDOCAFE-UC-CD-2021-0191, ocds-6550wx-CEMADOJA-UC-CD-2022-0102, ocds-6550wx-CPMSP-UC-CD-2022-0007, ocds-6550wx-IAD-UC-CD-2022-0051, ocds-6550wx-ACUARIONACIONAL-DAF-CD-2024-0083, ocds-6550wx-ADN-DAF-CD-2025-0275, ocds-6550wx-CCZEDF-DAF-CD-2025-0036, ocds-6550wx-UTECT-DAF-CD-2025-0019","entity":"d9226064"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01349/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01349/index.json"}