{"record":{"code":"W-01347","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"PSMT · SUB · DO · Instituto Nacional de Auxilios y Viviendas","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2021-0314","ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2022-0065","ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2022-0204"],"id":"W-01347","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01347/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01347/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Pricesmart Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC PSMT (CIK 1041803, PRICESMART INC): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Instituto Nacional de Auxilios y Viviendas», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2021-0314, ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2022-0065, ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2022-0204.","facts":[["Company / subject","PSMT · SUB · DO · Instituto Nacional de Auxilios y Viviendas",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01347",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2021-0314",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2022-0065",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2022-0204",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Pricesmart Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC PSMT (CIK 1041803, PRICESMART INC): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Instituto Nacional de Auxilios y Viviendas», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2021-0314, ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2022-0065, ocds-6550wx-INAVI-UC-CD-2022-0204","entity":"fae56ec9"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01347/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01347/index.json"}