{"record":{"code":"W-01342","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Ramón de Lara FFAA","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":83,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HOSP","LARA-DAF-CM-2021-0045","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0007","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0008","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0014","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0017","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0022","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0028"],"id":"W-01342","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01342/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01342/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 83 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Ramón de Lara FFAA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-DAF-CM-2021-0045, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0007, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0008, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0014, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0017, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0022, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0028, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0038, ocds-6550wx-HOS.","facts":[["Company / subject","SCI · SUB · DO · Hospital Ramón de Lara FFAA",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","83",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01342",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSP",null],["Reference","LARA-DAF-CM-2021-0045",null],["Reference","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0007",null],["Reference","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0008",null],["Reference","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0014",null],["Reference","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0017",null],["Reference","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0022",null],["Reference","LARA-UC-CD-2021-0028",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 83 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Ramón de Lara FFAA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-DAF-CM-2021-0045, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0007, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0008, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0014, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0017, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0022, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0028, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-UC-CD-2021-0038, ocds-6550wx-HOS","entity":"18eb4708"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01342/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01342/index.json"}