{"record":{"code":"W-01341","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Ramón de Lara FFAA","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":77,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HOSP","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0003","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0005","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0008","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0010","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0012","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0014","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0016"],"id":"W-01341","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01341/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01341/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 77 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Ramón de Lara FFAA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0003, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0005, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0008, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0010, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0012, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0014, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0016, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-202.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Ramón de Lara FFAA",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","77",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01341",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSP",null],["Reference","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0003",null],["Reference","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0005",null],["Reference","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0008",null],["Reference","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0010",null],["Reference","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0012",null],["Reference","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0014",null],["Reference","LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0016",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 77 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Ramón de Lara FFAA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0003, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0005, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0008, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0010, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0012, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0014, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-2021-0016, ocds-6550wx-HOSP RAMON DE LARA-CCC-PEEX-202","entity":"cd903da8"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01341/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01341/index.json"}