{"record":{"code":"W-01339","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ABT · SUB · DO · Hospital Traumatológico Dr. Ney Arias Lora","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":16,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2021-0068","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2022-0041","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2022-0153","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2022-0427","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0440","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0287","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0591","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2023-0057"],"id":"W-01339","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01339/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01339/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Abbott Laboratories International, LLC» ↔ SEC ABT (CIK 1800, ABBOTT LABORATORIES): 16 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Traumatológico Dr. Ney Arias Lora», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2021-0068, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2022-0041, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2022-0153, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2022-0427, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0440, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0287, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0591, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2023-0057, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CD-2024-0489, ocds-6550wx-HOS.","facts":[["Company / subject","ABT · SUB · DO · Hospital Traumatológico Dr. Ney Arias Lora",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","16",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01339",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2021-0068",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2022-0041",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2022-0153",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2022-0427",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0440",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0287",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0591",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2023-0057",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Abbott Laboratories International, LLC» ↔ SEC ABT (CIK 1800, ABBOTT LABORATORIES): 16 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Traumatológico Dr. Ney Arias Lora», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2021-0068, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2022-0041, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2022-0153, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2022-0427, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0440, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0287, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CM-2023-0591, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-UC-CD-2023-0057, ocds-6550wx-HOSPNEYARIAS-DAF-CD-2024-0489, ocds-6550wx-HOS","entity":"f4b2d1b0"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01339/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01339/index.json"}