{"record":{"code":"W-01334","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Traumatológico y Quirúrgico del Cibao Central Juan Bosch","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":35,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-Hosp","UC-CD-2021-0120","UC-CD-2021-0121","UC-CD-2021-0125","UC-CD-2021-0130","UC-CD-2021-0149","UC-CD-2021-0157","UC-CD-2021-0159"],"id":"W-01334","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01334/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01334/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 35 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Traumatológico y Quirúrgico del Cibao Central Juan Bosch», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0120, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0121, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0125, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0130, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0149, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0157, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0159, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0379, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Traumatológico y Quirúrgico del Cibao Central Juan Bosch",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","35",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01334",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-Hosp",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0120",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0121",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0125",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0130",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0149",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0157",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0159",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 35 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Traumatológico y Quirúrgico del Cibao Central Juan Bosch», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0120, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0121, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0125, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0130, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0149, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0157, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0159, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0379, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-","entity":"eedee55e"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01334/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01334/index.json"}