{"record":{"code":"W-01333","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LIN · SUB · DO · Hospital Traumatológico y Quirúrgico del Cibao Central Juan Bosch","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":39,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-Hosp","UC-CD-2021-0099","UC-CD-2021-0414","UC-CD-2021-0252","UC-CD-2021-0296","UC-CD-2021-0299","UC-CD-2021-0332","UC-CD-2022-0083"],"id":"W-01333","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01333/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01333/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Linde Gas Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC LIN (CIK 1707925, LINDE PLC): 39 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Traumatológico y Quirúrgico del Cibao Central Juan Bosch», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0099, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0414, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0252, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0296, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0299, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0332, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2022-0083, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2022-0228, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-.","facts":[["Company / subject","LIN · SUB · DO · Hospital Traumatológico y Quirúrgico del Cibao Central Juan Bosch",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","39",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01333",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-Hosp",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0099",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0414",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0252",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0296",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0299",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2021-0332",null],["Reference","UC-CD-2022-0083",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Linde Gas Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC LIN (CIK 1707925, LINDE PLC): 39 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Traumatológico y Quirúrgico del Cibao Central Juan Bosch», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0099, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0414, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0252, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0296, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0299, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2021-0332, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2022-0083, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-CD-2022-0228, ocds-6550wx-Hosp. Juan Bosch-UC-","entity":"4b204f87"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01333/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01333/index.json"}