{"record":{"code":"W-01332","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Central de las FFAA","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":12,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL","FFA-UC-CD-2021-0107","FFA-UC-CD-2022-0048","FFA-UC-CD-2023-0213","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0015","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0061","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0308","FFA-DAF-CD-2025-0111"],"id":"W-01332","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01332/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01332/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 12 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Central de las FFAA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-UC-CD-2021-0107, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-UC-CD-2022-0048, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-UC-CD-2023-0213, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0015, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0061, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0308, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2025-0111, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2025-0.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Central de las FFAA",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","12",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01332",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL",null],["Reference","FFA-UC-CD-2021-0107",null],["Reference","FFA-UC-CD-2022-0048",null],["Reference","FFA-UC-CD-2023-0213",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0015",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0061",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0308",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CD-2025-0111",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 12 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Central de las FFAA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-UC-CD-2021-0107, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-UC-CD-2022-0048, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-UC-CD-2023-0213, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0015, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0061, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2024-0308, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2025-0111, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CD-2025-0","entity":"457d3452"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01332/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01332/index.json"}