{"record":{"code":"W-01331","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LIN · SUB · DO · Hospital Central de las FFAA","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":11,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL","FFA-CCC-CP-2021-0011","FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0040","FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0047","FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0075","FFA-CCC-CP-2022-0002","FFA-CCC-CP-2022-0021","FFA-UC-CD-2022-0213"],"id":"W-01331","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01331/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01331/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Linde Gas Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC LIN (CIK 1707925, LINDE PLC): 11 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Central de las FFAA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-CCC-CP-2021-0011, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0040, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0047, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0075, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-CCC-CP-2022-0002, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-CCC-CP-2022-0021, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-UC-CD-2022-0213, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-CCC-CP-2023.","facts":[["Company / subject","LIN · SUB · DO · Hospital Central de las FFAA",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","11",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01331",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL",null],["Reference","FFA-CCC-CP-2021-0011",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0040",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0047",null],["Reference","FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0075",null],["Reference","FFA-CCC-CP-2022-0002",null],["Reference","FFA-CCC-CP-2022-0021",null],["Reference","FFA-UC-CD-2022-0213",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Linde Gas Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC LIN (CIK 1707925, LINDE PLC): 11 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Central de las FFAA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-CCC-CP-2021-0011, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0040, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0047, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-DAF-CM-2021-0075, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-CCC-CP-2022-0002, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-CCC-CP-2022-0021, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-UC-CD-2022-0213, ocds-6550wx-HOSPITAL CENTRAL FFA-CCC-CP-2023","entity":"01220578"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01331/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01331/index.json"}