{"record":{"code":"W-01330","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital General Docente de la Policía Nacional","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":9,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2021-0039","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0112","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0139","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0005","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0029","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0053","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2023-0098","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2023-0134"],"id":"W-01330","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01330/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01330/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 9 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital General Docente de la Policía Nacional», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2021-0039, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0112, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0139, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0005, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0029, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0053, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2023-0098, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2023-0134, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2024-0016; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital General Docente de la Policía Nacional",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","9",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01330",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2021-0039",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0112",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0139",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0005",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0029",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0053",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2023-0098",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2023-0134",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 9 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital General Docente de la Policía Nacional», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2021-0039, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0112, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0139, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0005, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0029, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2022-0053, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2023-0098, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-UC-CD-2023-0134, ocds-6550wx-HOSGEDOPOL-CCC-PEPU-2024-0016; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"8af6c2ab"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01330/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01330/index.json"}