{"record":{"code":"W-01323","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital General Dr. Vinicio Calventi","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":28,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEPU-2021-0004","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0004","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0005","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0007","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0009","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-UC-CD-2022-0146","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-UC-CD-2022-0152","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2023-0001"],"id":"W-01323","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01323/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01323/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 28 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital General Dr. Vinicio Calventi», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method direct (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEPU-2021-0004, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0004, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0005, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0007, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0009, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-UC-CD-2022-0146, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-UC-CD-2022-0152, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2023-0001, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2023-0004, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2023-0005, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital General Dr. Vinicio Calventi",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","28",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01323",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEPU-2021-0004",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0004",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0005",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0007",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0009",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-UC-CD-2022-0146",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-UC-CD-2022-0152",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2023-0001",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 28 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital General Dr. Vinicio Calventi», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method direct (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEPU-2021-0004, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0004, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0005, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0007, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2022-0009, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-UC-CD-2022-0146, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-UC-CD-2022-0152, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2023-0001, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2023-0004, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX-2023-0005, ocds-6550wx-HGDVC-CCC-PEEX","entity":"39614cd9"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01323/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01323/index.json"}