{"record":{"code":"W-01322","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Docente SEMMA","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":8,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0016","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0072","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0091","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2022-0021","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2022-0049","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-DAF-CD-2024-0082","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-DAF-CD-2026-0075"],"id":"W-01322","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01322/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01322/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 8 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Docente SEMMA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0016, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0072, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0091, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2022-0021, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2022-0049, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-DAF-CD-2024-0082, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-DAF-CD-2026-0075.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Docente SEMMA",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","8",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01322",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0016",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0072",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0091",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2022-0021",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2022-0049",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-DAF-CD-2024-0082",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-DAF-CD-2026-0075",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 8 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Docente SEMMA», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0016, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0072, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2021-0091, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2022-0021, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-UC-CD-2022-0049, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-DAF-CD-2024-0082, ocds-6550wx-HDSSD-DAF-CD-2026-0075","entity":"ee51da5d"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01322/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01322/index.json"}