{"record":{"code":"W-01321","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Provincial Dr. Rafael J. Mañón","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":39,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2021-0045","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2021-0094","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0055","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0058","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0241","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0306","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0420","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0486"],"id":"W-01321","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01321/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01321/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 39 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Provincial Dr. Rafael J. Mañón», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2021-0045, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2021-0094, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0055, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0058, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0241, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0306, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0420, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0486, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0009, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0014, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0125, ocds-6550wx-HDR.","facts":[["Company / subject","LMAT · SUB · DO · Hospital Provincial Dr. Rafael J. Mañón",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","39",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01321",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2021-0045",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2021-0094",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0055",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0058",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0241",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0306",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0420",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0486",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Bio Nova, SRL» ↔ SEC LMAT (CIK 1158895, LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC): 39 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Hospital Provincial Dr. Rafael J. Mañón», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2021-0045, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2021-0094, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0055, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0058, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0241, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0306, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0420, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0486, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0009, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0014, ocds-6550wx-HDRJM-UC-CD-2022-0125, ocds-6550wx-HDR","entity":"a7e88266"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01321/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01321/index.json"}