{"record":{"code":"W-01316","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"BURL · AGENT · DO · Servicios Generales M.A., SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-EN-DAF-CM-2021-0091","ocds-6550wx-IPE-CCC-CP-2021-0011","ocds-6550wx-POLICIA","NACIONAL-DAF-CM-2022-0009"],"id":"W-01316","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01316/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01316/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Servicios Generales M.A., SRL» supplies the brand BURLINGTON ↔ SEC BURL (CIK 1579298, Burlington Stores, Inc.): 3 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-EN-DAF-CM-2021-0091, ocds-6550wx-IPE-CCC-CP-2021-0011, ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-DAF-CM-2022-0009; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","BURL · AGENT · DO · Servicios Generales M.A., SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01316",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EN-DAF-CM-2021-0091",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-IPE-CCC-CP-2021-0011",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-POLICIA",null],["Reference","NACIONAL-DAF-CM-2022-0009",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Servicios Generales M.A., SRL» supplies the brand BURLINGTON ↔ SEC BURL (CIK 1579298, Burlington Stores, Inc.): 3 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-EN-DAF-CM-2021-0091, ocds-6550wx-IPE-CCC-CP-2021-0011, ocds-6550wx-POLICIA NACIONAL-DAF-CM-2022-0009; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"9520c340"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01316/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01316/index.json"}