{"record":{"code":"W-01314","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"HUBB · SUB · DO · Empresa Distribuidora de Electricidad del Sur","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":6,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2021-0003","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2022-0004","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEEX-2022-0031","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2026-0002","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2026-0005"],"id":"W-01314","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01314/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01314/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Aclara Technologies, LLC» ↔ SEC HUBB (CIK 48898, HUBBELL INC): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Empresa Distribuidora de Electricidad del Sur», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method direct (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2021-0003, ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2022-0004, ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEEX-2022-0031, ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001, ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2026-0002, ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2026-0005.","facts":[["Company / subject","HUBB · SUB · DO · Empresa Distribuidora de Electricidad del Sur",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","6",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01314",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2021-0003",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2022-0004",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEEX-2022-0031",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2026-0002",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2026-0005",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Aclara Technologies, LLC» ↔ SEC HUBB (CIK 48898, HUBBELL INC): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Empresa Distribuidora de Electricidad del Sur», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method direct (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2021-0003, ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2022-0004, ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEEX-2022-0031, ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001, ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2026-0002, ocds-6550wx-EDESUR-CCC-PEPU-2026-0005","entity":"9ffde899"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01314/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01314/index.json"}