{"record":{"code":"W-01311","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"HUBB · SUB · DO · Empresa de Distribución Eléctrica del Norte","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":9,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0017","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0005","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0028","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0026","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0022","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0053","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2025-0009"],"id":"W-01311","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01311/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01311/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Aclara Technologies, LLC» ↔ SEC HUBB (CIK 48898, HUBBELL INC): 9 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Empresa de Distribución Eléctrica del Norte», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0017, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0005, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0028, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0026, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0022, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0053, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2025-0009, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2025-0019.","facts":[["Company / subject","HUBB · SUB · DO · Empresa de Distribución Eléctrica del Norte",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","9",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01311",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0017",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0005",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0028",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0026",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0022",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0053",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2025-0009",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Aclara Technologies, LLC» ↔ SEC HUBB (CIK 48898, HUBBELL INC): 9 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Empresa de Distribución Eléctrica del Norte», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2021-0017, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0005, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2022-0028, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2023-0026, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0022, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2024-0053, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2025-0009, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2025-0019","entity":"af6926c8"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01311/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01311/index.json"}