{"record":{"code":"W-01305","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"PSMT · SUB · DO · DIRECCION GENERAL DE COMUNICACION (Inactiva)","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":7,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0056","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0073","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0109","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0131","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0132","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0142","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0153"],"id":"W-01305","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01305/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01305/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Pricesmart Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC PSMT (CIK 1041803, PRICESMART INC): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «DIRECCION GENERAL DE COMUNICACION (Inactiva)», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0056, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0073, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0109, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0131, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0132, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0142, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0153.","facts":[["Company / subject","PSMT · SUB · DO · DIRECCION GENERAL DE COMUNICACION (Inactiva)",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","7",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01305",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0056",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0073",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0109",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0131",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0132",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0142",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0153",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Pricesmart Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC PSMT (CIK 1041803, PRICESMART INC): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «DIRECCION GENERAL DE COMUNICACION (Inactiva)», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0056, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0073, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0109, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0131, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0132, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0142, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0153","entity":"9f62a2f2"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01305/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01305/index.json"}