{"record":{"code":"W-01295","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SE · SUB · DO · Defensa Civil Dominicana","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":7,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0242","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0259","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0263","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0286","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0185","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2022-0071","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2022-0162"],"id":"W-01295","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01295/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01295/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Garena, SRL» ↔ SEC SE (CIK 1703399, Sea Ltd): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Defensa Civil Dominicana», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0242, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0259, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0263, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0286, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0185, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2022-0071, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2022-0162; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","SE · SUB · DO · Defensa Civil Dominicana",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","7",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01295",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0242",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0259",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0263",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0286",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0185",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2022-0071",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2022-0162",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Garena, SRL» ↔ SEC SE (CIK 1703399, Sea Ltd): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Defensa Civil Dominicana», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0242, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0259, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0263, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0286, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2021-0185, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2022-0071, ocds-6550wx-DCD-UC-CD-2022-0162; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"2c8ed8f9"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01295/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01295/index.json"}