{"record":{"code":"W-01291","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ABT · SUB · DO · Consejo Nacional para la Niñez y la Adolescencia","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":6,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CONANI-MAE-PEUR-2021-0002","ocds-6550wx-CONANI-MAE-PEUR-2021-0004","ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2021-0098","ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2022-0086","ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2022-0125"],"id":"W-01291","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01291/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01291/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Abbott Laboratories International, LLC» ↔ SEC ABT (CIK 1800, ABBOTT LABORATORIES): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Consejo Nacional para la Niñez y la Adolescencia», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-CONANI-MAE-PEUR-2021-0002, ocds-6550wx-CONANI-MAE-PEUR-2021-0004, ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2021-0098, ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2022-0086, ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2022-0125.","facts":[["Company / subject","ABT · SUB · DO · Consejo Nacional para la Niñez y la Adolescencia",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","6",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01291",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONANI-MAE-PEUR-2021-0002",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONANI-MAE-PEUR-2021-0004",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2021-0098",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2022-0086",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2022-0125",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Abbott Laboratories International, LLC» ↔ SEC ABT (CIK 1800, ABBOTT LABORATORIES): 6 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Consejo Nacional para la Niñez y la Adolescencia», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method «Procesos de Excepción»; OCID ocds-6550wx-CONANI-MAE-PEUR-2021-0002, ocds-6550wx-CONANI-MAE-PEUR-2021-0004, ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2021-0098, ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2022-0086, ocds-6550wx-CONANI-UC-CD-2022-0125","entity":"c5dcb018"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01291/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01291/index.json"}