{"record":{"code":"W-01290","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SE · SUB · DO · Consejo Nacional de Drogas","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":16,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0026","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0109","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0172","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0190","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0030","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0087","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0113","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0133"],"id":"W-01290","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01290/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01290/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Garena, SRL» ↔ SEC SE (CIK 1703399, Sea Ltd): 16 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Consejo Nacional de Drogas», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0026, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0109, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0172, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0190, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0030, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0087, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0113, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0133, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2023-0018, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2023-0046, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2023-0047, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2023-0071, ocds.","facts":[["Company / subject","SE · SUB · DO · Consejo Nacional de Drogas",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","16",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01290",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0026",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0109",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0172",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0190",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0030",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0087",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0113",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0133",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Garena, SRL» ↔ SEC SE (CIK 1703399, Sea Ltd): 16 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Consejo Nacional de Drogas», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0026, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0109, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0172, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2021-0190, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0030, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0087, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0113, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2022-0133, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2023-0018, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2023-0046, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2023-0047, ocds-6550wx-CND-UC-CD-2023-0071, ocds","entity":"18d25b4c"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01290/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01290/index.json"}