{"record":{"code":"W-01288","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SCI · SUB · DO · Centro de Gastroenterología Doctor Luis Eduardo Aybar","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":5,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0124","ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0172","ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0029","ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0196","ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0457"],"id":"W-01288","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01288/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01288/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Centro de Gastroenterología Doctor Luis Eduardo Aybar», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0124, ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0172, ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0029, ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0196, ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0457.","facts":[["Company / subject","SCI · SUB · DO · Centro de Gastroenterología Doctor Luis Eduardo Aybar",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","5",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01288",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0124",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0172",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0029",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0196",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0457",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Osiris & Co, SA» ↔ SEC SCI (CIK 89089, SERVICE CORP INTERNATIONAL): 5 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Centro de Gastroenterología Doctor Luis Eduardo Aybar», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0124, ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0172, ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0029, ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0196, ocds-6550wx-CGLEA-UC-CD-2021-0457","entity":"a3426b51"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01288/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01288/index.json"}