{"record":{"code":"W-01285","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"GNRC · SUB~ · DO · Pramac Caribe, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":7,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CERTV-UC-CD-2021-0178","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0001","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0134","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0371","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0388","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2022-0080","ocds-6550wx-HCJB-UC-CD-2022-0115"],"id":"W-01285","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01285/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01285/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'PRAMAC ~0.80' «Pramac Caribe, SRL» ↔ SEC GNRC (CIK 1474735, GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Corporación Estatal de Radio y Televisión», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CERTV-UC-CD-2021-0178, ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0001, ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0134, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0371, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0388, ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2022-0080, ocds-6550wx-HCJB-UC-CD-2022-0115.","facts":[["Company / subject","GNRC · SUB~ · DO · Pramac Caribe, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","7",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01285",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CERTV-UC-CD-2021-0178",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0134",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0371",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0388",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2022-0080",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HCJB-UC-CD-2022-0115",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'PRAMAC ~0.80' «Pramac Caribe, SRL» ↔ SEC GNRC (CIK 1474735, GENERAC HOLDINGS INC.): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Corporación Estatal de Radio y Televisión», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CERTV-UC-CD-2021-0178, ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0001, ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2021-0134, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0371, ocds-6550wx-MAPRE-UC-CD-2021-0388, ocds-6550wx-DGCN-UC-CD-2022-0080, ocds-6550wx-HCJB-UC-CD-2022-0115","entity":"32b3f9c1"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01285/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01285/index.json"}