{"record":{"code":"W-01284","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ETN · AGENT · DO · Unitrade, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":9,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CEIRD-UC-CD-2021-0097","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0101","ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEPU-2023-0005","ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEPU-2023-0023","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CM-2023-0115","ocds-6550wx-ARS","SENASA-CCC-PEPU-2024-0008","ocds-6550wx-MESCYT-DAF-CD-2024-0052"],"id":"W-01284","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01284/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01284/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Unitrade, SRL» supplies the brand EATON ↔ SEC ETN (CIK 1551182, Eaton Corp plc): 9 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CEIRD-UC-CD-2021-0097, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0101, ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEPU-2023-0005, ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEPU-2023-0023, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CM-2023-0115, ocds-6550wx-ARS SENASA-CCC-PEPU-2024-0008, ocds-6550wx-MESCYT-DAF-CD-2024-0052, ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEPU-2025-0007, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2025-0057.","facts":[["Company / subject","ETN · AGENT · DO · Unitrade, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","9",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01284",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEIRD-UC-CD-2021-0097",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0101",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEPU-2023-0005",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEPU-2023-0023",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CM-2023-0115",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-ARS",null],["Reference","SENASA-CCC-PEPU-2024-0008",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MESCYT-DAF-CD-2024-0052",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Unitrade, SRL» supplies the brand EATON ↔ SEC ETN (CIK 1551182, Eaton Corp plc): 9 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CEIRD-UC-CD-2021-0097, ocds-6550wx-DICOM-UC-CD-2021-0101, ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEPU-2023-0005, ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEPU-2023-0023, ocds-6550wx-HSBG-DAF-CM-2023-0115, ocds-6550wx-ARS SENASA-CCC-PEPU-2024-0008, ocds-6550wx-MESCYT-DAF-CD-2024-0052, ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEPU-2025-0007, ocds-6550wx-EDENORTE-CCC-PEPU-2025-0057","entity":"b89e317c"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01284/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01284/index.json"}