{"record":{"code":"W-01281","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"DE · AGENT · DO · Caceres & Equipos, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":7,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0088","ocds-6550wx-UTEPDA-UC-CD-2021-0008","ocds-6550wx-AGRICULTURA-DAF-CM-2022-0088","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0008","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0215","ocds-6550wx-CEA-UC-CD-2022-0074","ocds-6550wx-CEA-UC-CD-2022-0075"],"id":"W-01281","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01281/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01281/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «Caceres & Equipos, SRL» supplies the brand DEERE ↔ SEC DE (CIK 315189, DEERE & CO): 7 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0088, ocds-6550wx-UTEPDA-UC-CD-2021-0008, ocds-6550wx-AGRICULTURA-DAF-CM-2022-0088, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0008, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0215, ocds-6550wx-CEA-UC-CD-2022-0074, ocds-6550wx-CEA-UC-CD-2022-0075.","facts":[["Company / subject","DE · AGENT · DO · Caceres & Equipos, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","7",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01281",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0088",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-UTEPDA-UC-CD-2021-0008",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-AGRICULTURA-DAF-CM-2022-0088",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0008",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0215",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-UC-CD-2022-0074",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-UC-CD-2022-0075",null]],"summary":"intermediary «Caceres & Equipos, SRL» supplies the brand DEERE ↔ SEC DE (CIK 315189, DEERE & CO): 7 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0088, ocds-6550wx-UTEPDA-UC-CD-2021-0008, ocds-6550wx-AGRICULTURA-DAF-CM-2022-0088, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0008, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0215, ocds-6550wx-CEA-UC-CD-2022-0074, ocds-6550wx-CEA-UC-CD-2022-0075","entity":"c2062396"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01281/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01281/index.json"}