{"record":{"code":"W-01279","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SUNC · SUB~ · DO · Tritech República Dominicana, SAS","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":7,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2021-0001","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0239","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0125","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0112","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2023-0019","ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001","ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001"],"id":"W-01279","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01279/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01279/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'SOL REPUBLICA DOMINICANA DOMINICAN REPUBLIC ~0.89' «Tritech República Dominicana, SAS» ↔ SEC SUNC (CIK 2089661, SunocoCorp LLC): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Consejo Estatal del Azucar», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2021-0001, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0239, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0125, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0112, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2023-0019, ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001, ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001.","facts":[["Company / subject","SUNC · SUB~ · DO · Tritech República Dominicana, SAS",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","7",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01279",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2021-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0239",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0125",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0112",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2023-0019",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'SOL REPUBLICA DOMINICANA DOMINICAN REPUBLIC ~0.89' «Tritech República Dominicana, SAS» ↔ SEC SUNC (CIK 2089661, SunocoCorp LLC): 7 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Consejo Estatal del Azucar», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2021-0001, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0239, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2021-0125, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2022-0112, ocds-6550wx-CEA-DAF-CM-2023-0019, ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2024-0001, ocds-6550wx-CEA-CCC-PEPU-2025-0001","entity":"06b7138e"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01279/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01279/index.json"}