{"record":{"code":"W-01276","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"SE · SUB · DO · Comision de Defensa Comercial","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":19,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0034","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0035","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0064","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0073","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0129","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0133","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0134","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0140"],"id":"W-01276","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01276/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01276/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «Garena, SRL» ↔ SEC SE (CIK 1703399, Sea Ltd): 19 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Comision de Defensa Comercial», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0034, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0035, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0064, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0073, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0129, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0133, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0134, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0140, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0152, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2022-0042, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2022-0118, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2022-0023, ocds; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","SE · SUB · DO · Comision de Defensa Comercial",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","19",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01276",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0034",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0035",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0064",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0073",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0129",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0133",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0134",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0140",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «Garena, SRL» ↔ SEC SE (CIK 1703399, Sea Ltd): 19 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Comision de Defensa Comercial», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid; OCID ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0034, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0035, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0064, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0073, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0129, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0133, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0134, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0140, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2021-0152, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2022-0042, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2022-0118, ocds-6550wx-CDC-UC-CD-2022-0023, ocds; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"c100fe9a"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01276/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01276/index.json"}