{"record":{"code":"W-01269","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"ET · SUB~ · DO · Grupo Babel De La República Dominicana, SRL","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":4,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEEX-2021-0011","ocds-6550wx-TESORERIA","NACIONAL-UC-CD-2022-0230","ocds-6550wx-MIP-UC-CD-2023-0017","ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-CCC-PEEX-2025-0006"],"id":"W-01269","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01269/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01269/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'SOL REPUBLICA DOMINICANA DOMINICAN REPUBLIC ~0.75' «Grupo Babel De La República Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC ET (CIK 1276187, Energy Transfer LP): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Sistema Nacional de Atención a Emergencias y Seguridad 9-1-1», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEEX-2021-0011, ocds-6550wx-TESORERIA NACIONAL-UC-CD-2022-0230, ocds-6550wx-MIP-UC-CD-2023-0017, ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-CCC-PEEX-2025-0006; buyer — security/fiscal body.","facts":[["Company / subject","ET · SUB~ · DO · Grupo Babel De La República Dominicana, SRL",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","4",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01269",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEEX-2021-0011",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-TESORERIA",null],["Reference","NACIONAL-UC-CD-2022-0230",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-MIP-UC-CD-2023-0017",null],["Reference","ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-CCC-PEEX-2025-0006",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'SOL REPUBLICA DOMINICANA DOMINICAN REPUBLIC ~0.75' «Grupo Babel De La República Dominicana, SRL» ↔ SEC ET (CIK 1276187, Energy Transfer LP): 4 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «Sistema Nacional de Atención a Emergencias y Seguridad 9-1-1», amount not stated (≈ $0); one bid, method selective (Procesos de Excepción); OCID ocds-6550wx-911-CCC-PEEX-2021-0011, ocds-6550wx-TESORERIA NACIONAL-UC-CD-2022-0230, ocds-6550wx-MIP-UC-CD-2023-0017, ocds-6550wx-SUPBANCO-CCC-PEEX-2025-0006; buyer — security/fiscal body","entity":"4ebc8304"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Dominican Republic","iso2":"DO","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":343,"new_today":0,"on_pages":343,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01269/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/dominican-republic/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01269/index.json"}