WORLDWIDE‑CORRUPTION

China · Verified records (primary sources, SHA-256) · Verified record

联通数字科技有限公司辽宁省分公司 (China Unicom Digital Technology Co., Ltd., Liaoning Branch)

Why it is here

Verified records (primary sources, SHA-256) — verified record (Won package 002 (CNY 18,136,500; ultrasound, imaging, endoscopy, laboratory, emergency and chronic-care centre equipment) of Dengta County medical-community project JH26-211081-00059 on 20 July 2026 with every item published as brand '联通', model '定制' — manufacturer and model of registered medical devices not disclosed in the award notice although the tender required manufacturers' 生产许可证 and 注册证 (items 3.1–3.3) and MOF Order 87 art. 69 requires 规格型号; in the first round (25 June 2026) the same bidder had been disqualified for an expired manufacturer licence and the package annulled; in the second round the rival 九州通金合 was disqualified over device registration certificates), from 20 July 2026.

Record verified against primary public sources; the SHA-256 of the source document is kept.

Details

Company
联通数字科技有限公司辽宁省分公司 (China Unicom Digital Technology Co., Ltd., Liaoning Branch)
Authority
Verified records (primary sources, SHA-256)
Decision
Verified record
Grounds and details, as published
Won package 002 (CNY 18,136,500; ultrasound, imaging, endoscopy, laboratory, emergency and chronic-care centre equipment) of Dengta County medical-community project JH26-211081-00059 on 20 July 2026 with every item published as brand '联通', model '定制' — manufacturer and model of registered medical devices not disclosed in the award notice although the tender required manufacturers' 生产许可证 and 注册证 (items 3.1–3.3) and MOF Order 87 art. 69 requires 规格型号; in the first round (25 June 2026) the same bidder had been disqualified for an expired manufacturer licence and the package annulled; in the second round the rival 九州通金合 was disqualified over device registration certificates
From
20 July 2026
Until
—
Status
End date not published
Source
http://www.ccgp.gov.cn/cggg/dfgg/zbgg/202607/t20260720_26964804.htm
Licence
Primary public records of the named authority; compilation by worldwide-corruption.com

SourceJSONVerified records (primary sources, SHA-256) · Verified record