{"record":{"code":"W-01201","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"EVTC · SUB · BR · CONTROLADORIA GERAL DO ESTADO","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":2,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-914jxj-92737707000462026","ocds-914jxj-92737707000492026"],"id":"W-01201","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01201/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01201/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: subsidiary/issuer «TECNOBANK TECNOLOGIA BANCARIA S.A.» ↔ SEC EVTC (CIK 1559865, EVERTEC, Inc.): 2 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «CONTROLADORIA GERAL DO ESTADO», amount not stated (≈ $0); method direct (tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 3; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Ato que autoriza a Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: false); OCID ocds-914jxj-92737707000462026, ocds-914jxj-92737707000492026; ↓ weak method (catalogue / exclusivity / accreditation / small purchase); class B: direct method prescribed by law (loan, lease, inter-agency) or pandemic emergency purchase.","facts":[["Company / subject","EVTC · SUB · BR · CONTROLADORIA GERAL DO ESTADO",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","2",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01201",null],["Reference","ocds-914jxj-92737707000462026",null],["Reference","ocds-914jxj-92737707000492026",null]],"summary":"subsidiary/issuer «TECNOBANK TECNOLOGIA BANCARIA S.A.» ↔ SEC EVTC (CIK 1559865, EVERTEC, Inc.): 2 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «CONTROLADORIA GERAL DO ESTADO», amount not stated (≈ $0); method direct (tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 3; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Ato que autoriza a Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: false); OCID ocds-914jxj-92737707000462026, ocds-914jxj-92737707000492026; ↓ weak method (catalogue / exclusivity / accreditation / small purchase); class B: direct method prescribed by law (loan, lease, inter-agency) or pandemic emergency purchase","entity":"80c08acf"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Brazil","iso2":"BR","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":1312,"new_today":0,"on_pages":1312,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01201/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01201/index.json"}