{"record":{"code":"W-01129","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"INTR · SUB~ · BR · CRED BR INSTITUICAO DE PAGAMENTOS LTDA","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-914jxj-98030107000942025","ocds-914jxj-98584700001542025","ocds-914jxj-98584707002642025"],"id":"W-01129","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01129/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01129/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: looks like a subsidiary 'INTER PAG INSTITUICAO PAGAMENTO ~0.78' «CRED BR INSTITUICAO DE PAGAMENTOS LTDA» ↔ SEC INTR (CIK 1864163, Inter & Co, Inc.): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «MUNICIPIO DE BOA VISTA», amount not stated (≈ $0); method direct (tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 3; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Ato que autoriza a Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: false), method selec; OCID ocds-914jxj-98030107000942025, ocds-914jxj-98584700001542025, ocds-914jxj-98584707002642025.","facts":[["Company / subject","INTR · SUB~ · BR · CRED BR INSTITUICAO DE PAGAMENTOS LTDA",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-01129",null],["Reference","ocds-914jxj-98030107000942025",null],["Reference","ocds-914jxj-98584700001542025",null],["Reference","ocds-914jxj-98584707002642025",null]],"summary":"looks like a subsidiary 'INTER PAG INSTITUICAO PAGAMENTO ~0.78' «CRED BR INSTITUICAO DE PAGAMENTOS LTDA» ↔ SEC INTR (CIK 1864163, Inter & Co, Inc.): 3 non-competitive contracts at the buyer «MUNICIPIO DE BOA VISTA», amount not stated (≈ $0); method direct (tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 3; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Ato que autoriza a Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: false), method selec; OCID ocds-914jxj-98030107000942025, ocds-914jxj-98584700001542025, ocds-914jxj-98584707002642025","entity":"6146b4ed"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Brazil","iso2":"BR","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":1312,"new_today":0,"on_pages":1312,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01129/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-01129/index.json"}