{"record":{"code":"W-00875","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","class_b":false,"subject":"MA · AGENT · BR · PINPAG INSTITUICAO DE PAGAMENTO S.A.","buyer":"","amount":null,"currency":null,"records":3,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-914jxj-92973500000022024","ocds-914jxj-92973507001692025","ocds-914jxj-92973500001702025"],"id":"W-00875","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-00875/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-00875/index.json","why":"Indicator “Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer”: intermediary «PINPAG INSTITUICAO DE PAGAMENTO S.A.» supplies the brand MASTERCARD ↔ SEC MA (CIK 1141391, Mastercard Inc): 3 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); method direct (tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 3; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Ato que autoriza a Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: false), method selec; OCID ocds-914jxj-92973500000022024, ocds-914jxj-92973507001692025, ocds-914jxj-92973500001702025; ↓ weak method (catalogue / exclusivity / accreditation / small purchase); class B: direct method prescribed by law (loan, lease, inter-agency) or pandemic emergency purchase.","facts":[["Company / subject","MA · AGENT · BR · PINPAG INSTITUICAO DE PAGAMENTO S.A.",null],["Indicator","Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer",null],["Records behind the indicator","3",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","W-00875",null],["Reference","ocds-914jxj-92973500000022024",null],["Reference","ocds-914jxj-92973507001692025",null],["Reference","ocds-914jxj-92973500001702025",null]],"summary":"intermediary «PINPAG INSTITUICAO DE PAGAMENTO S.A.» supplies the brand MASTERCARD ↔ SEC MA (CIK 1141391, Mastercard Inc): 3 non-competitive contracts, amount not stated (≈ $0); method direct (tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioCodigo: 3; tipoInstrumentoConvocatorioNome: Ato que autoriza a Contratação Direta; modoDisputaId: 5; modoDisputaNome: Não se aplica; srp: false), method selec; OCID ocds-914jxj-92973500000022024, ocds-914jxj-92973507001692025, ocds-914jxj-92973500001702025; ↓ weak method (catalogue / exclusivity / accreditation / small purchase); class B: direct method prescribed by law (loan, lease, inter-agency) or pandemic emergency purchase","entity":"ee438e7c"},"about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","evidence":[],"row":{"country":"Brazil","iso2":"BR","part":"Findings","indicator":"Debarred / sanctioned abroad × US SEC issuer","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":1312,"new_today":0,"on_pages":1312,"full_list":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/index.json"},"other_records_of_this_company":[],"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-00875/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/brazil/findings/fcpa-pattern/W-00875/index.json"}