{"country":"Nigeria","iso2":"NG","part":"Findings","indicator":"St Hidden","about":"Indicators computed from public data sets: contracts, payments, registers, trade and sanctions lists. An indicator is a reason to check, not a decision of a public authority.","findings":17,"new_today":0,"on_pages":17,"full_list":[],"page":1,"pages":1,"per_page":500,"html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/database/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/","records":[{"code":"NG-05575","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Gombe: Min. of Works & Transport","amount":28030653494.239998,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-l6turf-8-000015","ocds-l6turf-8-000017","ocds-l6turf-8-000026","ocds-l6turf-8-000016","ocds-l6turf-8-000021","ocds-l6turf-8-000014","ocds-l6turf-8-000018","ocds-l6turf-8-000019"],"id":"NG-05575","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05575/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05575/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Gombe: Min. of Works & Transport, NGN 28,030,653,494.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Gombe: Min. of Works & Transport",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 28,030,653,494",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-05575",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-8-000015",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-8-000017",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-8-000026",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-8-000016",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-8-000021",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-8-000014",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-8-000018",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-8-000019",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-05572","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Gombe: Min. of Health","amount":5499455368.56,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-l6turf-10-000006","ocds-l6turf-10-000007"],"id":"NG-05572","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05572/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05572/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Gombe: Min. of Health, NGN 5,499,455,369.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Gombe: Min. of Health",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 5,499,455,369",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-05572",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-10-000006",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-10-000007",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-05574","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Gombe: Min. of Housing and Urban Development","amount":5153054478.690001,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-l6turf-17-000018","ocds-l6turf-17-000021","ocds-l6turf-17-000020","ocds-l6turf-17-000019"],"id":"NG-05574","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05574/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05574/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Gombe: Min. of Housing and Urban Development, NGN 5,153,054,479.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Gombe: Min. of Housing and Urban Development",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 5,153,054,479",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-05574",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-17-000018",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-17-000021",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-17-000020",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-17-000019",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-05576","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Gombe: Min. of Science Inn. & Tech","amount":2025000000.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-l6turf-15-000003"],"id":"NG-05576","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05576/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05576/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Gombe: Min. of Science Inn. & Tech, NGN 2,025,000,000.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Gombe: Min. of Science Inn. & Tech",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 2,025,000,000",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-05576",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-15-000003",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-05573","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Gombe: Min. of Trade & I","amount":1172409568.31,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-l6turf-14-000012","ocds-l6turf-14-000013"],"id":"NG-05573","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05573/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05573/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Gombe: Min. of Trade & I, NGN 1,172,409,568.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Gombe: Min. of Trade & I",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 1,172,409,568",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-05573",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-14-000012",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-14-000013",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-06634","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Budeshi: Federal Ministry Of Science And Technology","amount":455107892.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-azam7x-260981ng-mst","ocds-azam7x-494dcbng-mst","ocds-azam7x-b66daeng-mst","ocds-azam7x-308e35ng-mst"],"id":"NG-06634","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06634/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06634/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Budeshi: Federal Ministry Of Science And Technology, NGN 455,107,892.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Budeshi: Federal Ministry Of Science And Technology",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 455,107,892",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-06634",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-260981ng-mst",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-494dcbng-mst",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-b66daeng-mst",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-308e35ng-mst",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-06635","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Budeshi: National Agency for the Control of Aids","amount":179069840.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-azam7x-3c1459ng-naca","ocds-azam7x-7776d1ng-naca","ocds-azam7x-9af9a3ng-naca","ocds-azam7x-81c6c5ng-naca"],"id":"NG-06635","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06635/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06635/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Budeshi: National Agency for the Control of Aids, NGN 179,069,840.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Budeshi: National Agency for the Control of Aids",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 179,069,840",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-06635",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-3c1459ng-naca",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-7776d1ng-naca",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-9af9a3ng-naca",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-81c6c5ng-naca",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-06759","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Ebonyi: MINISTRY OF HEALTH","amount":95776432.5,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-zinqhl-004042-EB","HLT/EP004"],"id":"NG-06759","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06759/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06759/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Ebonyi: MINISTRY OF HEALTH, NGN 95,776,432.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Ebonyi: MINISTRY OF HEALTH",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 95,776,432",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-06759",null],["Reference","ocds-zinqhl-004042-EB",null],["Reference","HLT/EP004",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-06637","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Budeshi: National Primary Health Care Development Agency","amount":26939307.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-azam7x-b61cdcng-nphcda"],"id":"NG-06637","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06637/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06637/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Budeshi: National Primary Health Care Development Agency, NGN 26,939,307.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Budeshi: National Primary Health Care Development Agency",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 26,939,307",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-06637",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-b61cdcng-nphcda",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-06640","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Budeshi: Voice Of Nigeria","amount":15645000.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-azam7x-02e331ng-von"],"id":"NG-06640","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06640/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06640/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Budeshi: Voice Of Nigeria, NGN 15,645,000.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Budeshi: Voice Of Nigeria",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 15,645,000",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-06640",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-02e331ng-von",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-06636","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Budeshi: Federal Medical Centre, Jabi","amount":11000000.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-azam7x-7ff505ng-fmc"],"id":"NG-06636","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06636/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06636/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Budeshi: Federal Medical Centre, Jabi, NGN 11,000,000.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Budeshi: Federal Medical Centre, Jabi",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 11,000,000",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-06636",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-7ff505ng-fmc",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-05727","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Osun: MINISTRY OF EDUCATION","amount":7903083.84,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-xwwr9a-050914-OS"],"id":"NG-05727","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05727/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05727/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Osun: MINISTRY OF EDUCATION, NGN 7,903,084.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Osun: MINISTRY OF EDUCATION",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 7,903,084",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-05727",null],["Reference","ocds-xwwr9a-050914-OS",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-05577","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Gombe: Min. of Agric","amount":7820625.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-l6turf-1-000005"],"id":"NG-05577","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05577/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-05577/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Gombe: Min. of Agric, NGN 7,820,625.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Gombe: Min. of Agric",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 7,820,625",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-05577",null],["Reference","ocds-l6turf-1-000005",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-06638","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Budeshi: Universal Basic Education Commission","amount":6825505.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-azam7x-711887ng-ubec"],"id":"NG-06638","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06638/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06638/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Budeshi: Universal Basic Education Commission, NGN 6,825,505.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Budeshi: Universal Basic Education Commission",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 6,825,505",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-06638",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-711887ng-ubec",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-06639","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Budeshi: Nigerian Communications Commission","amount":5000000.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-azam7x-470c94ng-ncc"],"id":"NG-06639","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06639/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06639/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Budeshi: Nigerian Communications Commission, NGN 5,000,000.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Budeshi: Nigerian Communications Commission",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 5,000,000",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-06639",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-470c94ng-ncc",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-06633","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Budeshi: National Institute for Pharmaceutical Research and Development","amount":2500000.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-azam7x-288b37ng-niprd"],"id":"NG-06633","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06633/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06633/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Budeshi: National Institute for Pharmaceutical Research and Development, NGN 2,500,000.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Budeshi: National Institute for Pharmaceutical Research and Development",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 2,500,000",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-06633",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-288b37ng-niprd",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"},{"code":"NG-06641","indicator":"St Hidden","class_b":false,"subject":"supplier not disclosed","buyer":"Budeshi: Industrial Training Fund","amount":390082.0,"currency":"NGN","records":0,"found":"2026-10-04","refs":["ocds-azam7x-e9bbe2ng-itf"],"id":"NG-06641","html":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06641/","json":"https://worldwide-corruption.com/record/nigeria/findings/st-hidden/NG-06641/index.json","why":"Indicator “St Hidden” computed from public data: supplier not disclosed — buyer Budeshi: Industrial Training Fund, NGN 390,082.","facts":[["Company / subject","supplier not disclosed",null],["Buyer","Budeshi: Industrial Training Fund",null],["Indicator","St Hidden",null],["Amount","NGN 390,082",null],["Found","4 October 2026",null],["Code","NG-06641",null],["Reference","ocds-azam7x-e9bbe2ng-itf",null]],"summary":null,"entity":"aa84aac5"}]}